Sabado, Hulyo 15, 2023

Asia Leaders Awards People of the Year 2023 2nd Coffee Table Book

The 2nd release of Coffee Table Book under the organizers of Asia Leaders Awards will be launched this year with the emerging leaders and captains of industries. These are the icons who are shaping the country in their own ways. 

Avin Ong - Macao Imperial Tea 

Denice Sy - Ever Bilena 

Mary Jane Alvero-Al Mahdi- Prime Group 

Erickson Manzano- Landco 

Erwin Co- Gurl Lavi Corp

Manjinder James Kumar- Filipino Indian Commerce and Welfare Society Inc.

Jonathan So & Carlito Macadangdang - JC 

Joel Cruz- Afficionado 

Julianne Bernardo- JCuppacakes 

Malou Prado- MQP Travels 

Merle Balicao- Mernels 

Nikki Tang- DMark Beauty and DermAsia

Sergio Ortiz-PhilExport

Dorothy and Edison Chen- Pizza Haus

Rajan Uttamchandani - Esquire Financing 

Randy Knutson - Dynaquest 

Neil Zou- realme

Rienzi Ramirez - 247 AI 

Ronald MascariƱas - Bounty Agro 

Usec. Sandy Montano - Philippine Commission on Women

Yu Ming Chin- Viventis Asia 

Walther Buenavista- Shawarma Shack 

The print issue will be bigger and thicker for this year and still compiling some more leaders to be part of the historical launch. Last 2021, the first coffee table book has been launched inside the embassy of Singapore. 

Asia Leaders Awards is the premier recognition for leaders highlighting their journey of  success to inspire the nation.

Walang komento:

Mag-post ng isang Komento