Huwebes, Agosto 9, 2018

Asia Leaders Awards 2018 is open for Nomination till August 30, 2018 with CEZA administrator Secretary Raul Lambino as part of the awards committee

Asia Leaders Forum Series is one of the most sought after business forum in the nation where leaders are speakers sharing their expertise to promote the Philippines as the premier business hub in Asia. For this year, Tag Media Group and Manila Times launched the “Asia Leaders Awards 2018” to acknowledge the honourable men and women who are continuously sharing their skills and time for the greater good not only for the Philippines but beyond. Asia Leaders Awards is built on the idea that for entrepreneurs to continue innovating, empowering others and sustaining their leadership.


1. Lifetime Excellence Award
2. Young Leader Award
3. Young CEO Award
4. Technology Company of the Year
5. Soul for OFWs Company of the Year
6. Tag Media & PR Brand Company of the Year Award
7. Most Innovative Company of the Year
8. SME Company of the Year
9. Green Company of the Year
10. CSR Company of the Year
11. Service Excellence Company of the Year
12. BPO Company of the Year
13. Tourism Company of the Year
14. Mentor of the Year Award
15. Global Filipino Leader Award
16. Start Up Company of the Year
17. Real Estate Company of the Year
18. Asean Company of the Year
19. Entrepreneur Of The Year Award
20. Hospitality Company of the Year Award

Nominations started this May 2018 with accomplished, credible and recognised business leaders in Asia Pacific & Beyond as part of the awards committee. Nomination will run till August 30, 2018. Nomination link is  Gala Night will be on November 15, 2018 at Makati Shangrila Hotel. Judges will be launched also in a Press Conference this September 2018. Confirmed awards committee;

Secretary Raul Lambino
Administrator/ CEO
(Cagayan Economic Zone Authority- CEZA)

Tan Yu III
Secretary General
(Makati Tourism Foundation Inc)

Rick SobreviƱas - Chairman (American Association of the Philippines)

Dante Ang II- President & CEO ( The Manila Times)

James Jimenez - Director (Commission on Elections)

Dr. Elton See Tan- Vice Chairman (Federation of Filipino Chinese Chamber of Commerce)

Andrew Troy Nicolas- Co Founder & CEO (Tag Media Group)

Robert Laurel Yupangco - President (Yupangco Group of Companies)

Jake Zyrus- Award winning performer/Artist

Ajay Kesavan- Country Head (GI Corp Philippines Incorporated)

Rudolf Kotik - Founder & CEO ( RK Franchise Consultancy)

Mikel Yaw- Group Managing Director (Elabram Systems Group)

Edward Ling- President (Malaysia Chamber of Commerce in the Philippines)

Engr. Grace Bondad Nicolas- Co Founder & COO
(Tag Media Group)

Jesse Francis Rebustillo
(People Management Association of the Philippines 2016)

We are accepting sponsors and exhibitors. For more information:, |09778978877 or 2193503

Walang komento:

Mag-post ng isang Komento